Influenster #SpringVoxBox

Big thank you to Influenster for sharing the Spring Fling Vox Box with me. I was so excited to try these products and here are my three favorites from the box.

 

Influenster Spring Box Nox

Influenster Spring Box Nox

First I enjoyed the SoftLips cube I received because the packaging is so cute and convenient. I also love the pomegranate blueberry scent and how soft the product applies. Next, I loved the Rimmel London Retro Glam mascara because the formula doesn’t clump and makes my lashes look extraordinary. Last, but certainly not least, I enjoy creaminess of the Nivea Skin Firming Hydration Lotion and how great it makes my skin feel.

Being an Influenster definitely has great perks. If you’re interested in joining the network so you can score some FREE products then message me your email address. Upon receipt I will send you an invitation to join immediately.
You can also join by clicking the blogger link here

You can check out all the goodies I received via my Spring Fling vox box here

Make this week inspiring,
~Ta’Neisha K.~

2 thoughts on “Influenster #SpringVoxBox

Leave a Reply

